Some people like to spend their leisure time outdoors, while others prefer to spend it indoors. Which do you prefer?

These days, activity in free time is one of the most important factors in parts of people’s lives. If a question about indoor or outdoor is addressed, it will be challenging us to reach our decision on the controversial issue. In my opinion, benefits of doing activities outdoors outweigh its disadvantage and the reasons to support these arguments will be covered in this essay. There are two main reasons that I prefer to spend time outdoors. Firstly, there are more kinds of activity to do outdoors than indoors. For example, when I have day off and would like to reduce stress from work, I always go to the beach near my home because there are a lot of things to do such as swimming in the sea, laying down on the beach, surfing and sunbathing. So, these outdoor activities can make me relax and happy. In addition, doing some activities outside can save my money. For example, I prefer to go jogging at the public park in my hometown because entrance fee is free and this public park have many exercise equipment you do not need to pay money to play them. In the other hand, if you would like to do exercise effectively such as jogging, running and walking, you need to buy the automatic running equipment that is so expensive and need a large area. As a result, I prefer to go jogging outdoors because I do not need to spend money. In conclusion, spending my leisure time outdoors is the best choice for me because there are varieties of activity to do and it can save my money because I do not spend a lot of money to buy the exercise equipment to running and jogging.