Some People say that art (e.g painting, music, poetry) can be made by everyone whereas others believe that can be only made by those with the special abilities. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

It is apparent that Art plays an essential role in our society. However, there is a crucial debate whether It can be learnt by anyone who has a strong desire and wishes, or by people who are gifted. My own view on the matter is every individual can learn anything. The reasons and examples of both notions will be explained in this essay. To start with, one can produce a craft If he has a predilection and interest towards a particular type of art such as drawings, sculpture, poetry and etc. This can assist him to overcome obstacles, solve issues and not surrender in a period of pursuit of his achievements. For instance, If one would like to be a painter, she might set up goals regardless of innate talented individuals who even do not try to acquire,consolidate and master one precise occupation. Thus, the deepest wish privileges to merely aptitude. On top of that, some are born talented and they do not considerably strive for being successful and reach their aim because of their unshakable self-confidence. Their minor effort can give an effective, positive and spectacular result. For example, there are myriad singers around the globe, but people listen to only those who possess a unique voice gifted by God. Thereby, innate skill is the imperative factor for working or engaging with the art. To conclude, Even though individuals strive for mightly their hard work is worthless if they are not gifted. Therefore hinging on wishes might not support individuals.