Solar energy is becoming more and more popular as a source of household energy in many countries around the world. Why is this? What are the advantages and disadvantages of solar energy?

With the rising of development around the world, people are using solar energy. However, the question is, why the solar power become widening? In this essay, I am going to examine the benefits and the drawbacks of that. On one of the sides, individuals prefer using the sunlight for many reasons. The most important of the advantages are fewer costs. For instance, depending on many kinds of research, people who have the sun boards on the up of houses and use it for up to 12 hours per day, drop their expenses by 80%. In other words, solar energy saves our money. On another hand, one of the biggest advantagesntages of solar boards is being fully charged by the sun. You should always take care of it and charge it frequently. To explain that, If you are in the night and the board is off, you should have at least two boards for any emergency cases like this, instead of the light that works by electronic energy. Hence, dealing with light boards needs some routine steps to do it. In conclusion, although solar power has some benefits such as saving money be less using traditional powers but it has some bad things that should be caring.