giving children and adolescents pocket mkney is common throughout the world. discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this practice and give your own opinion.

Today, parents try to support their siblings by spending money on them every day. In my,opinion this issue can help teenagers to acquire how to manage their o in the future. Furthermore, this issue can protect children from committing a crime. Thus, I totally agree with this issue. Firstly, it is clear that family is the first place in which offspring can learn essential factors and this subject has trained them to be enough ready for their future lives. When mothers and fathers give the limited budget to adults they tend to manage this value, so they attempt to provide a clear plan for that and base on this fact they will be mature in spending dollars. Secondly, financial problems can be considered as one of the main problems which humankind faces. This is no secret that lacking enough budget push students to commit a crime and break a law, however, they come from wealthy families, for example, there are lots of young pupils who want to sell drog to gain money. Most of them will avoid doing that, as long as receive adequate dollars from their parents. Having sufficient value has never allowed them to do offensive behaviour like stealing some stuff. On the other hand, giving pocket money to teenagers may push them to lose their motivation. Offspring has to know in the future they should try to make money and without working it would be impossible. It is clear that, when they receive money, they become addicted to this and it may possess devastating effects on their future. To highlight this issue, there are plenty of adults who come from rich families and they do not know how they can work, even they do not have any skill, these problems are rooted in the fact that everything was prepared for them in the initial stage of their lives. In conclusion, it is an amazing idea to give children pocket money to make them ready for their future lives, although it should be manageable, to protect them against some problems like being useless in their future.