Some people say that the main environment on problem for our time is to loss of particulare species of plans an animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

A group of people maintain that lossing a different sort of animals or plants is the main issues in the environment that we are living in. While, some other of them believe that another issues, such as, air pollution are more important than lossing animals. From my point of view, although there are too many important environmental problems, extinction of animals or some special types of plants is the main one. To begin with, animal and plant's generation will be disappeared in the soon future.Whenever and wherever a type of animal disappears because of the illness or hunting, it's the beginning of losing another sort of them. This circle will go on because they lose their food source and after a long time, when all of the animals died out, human's food will decrease until we have Nothing to eat and survive. So we might start hunting others to we could just stay alive. As a result, earth would be disappeared. For example, in Iran after the last Iranian cheetah had died out, the number of snakes which feed and then decrease and it might fall either. Air pollution is an another type of natural issues. It has too many harmful effects not only on humans life, but also on the Ozon layer which is going to produce some other difficalties on global warming. Firstly, it injures human body and health. it's the main reason of skin cancer which might be really common and hurts too many people. Another reason is that, it would harms the health of heart, such as, springing heart attack. Secondly, its torn the Ozon layer which is protecting us from the dangerous ray of the sun. So, if it completely breaks, our life would be as difficult as possible. In conclusion, most of the other problems would be solved by government or even people but there would be no way for keeping all sorts of animals or plants alive.