In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In recent years,there is an opinion that there will be no printed newspapers or books in the near future, and it's most widely believe Change the form of the verb believed show examples that almost 95% of population prefer to read them online rather than printed ones.To certain points,I would agree with this statement.The particular reason for this circumstance are environmental crisis and economical issues. As far as environmental crisis concerned, reading online is a better way for both human and environment.To cue evidence, between 3.5 to 7 billion trees are being cut down every year according to a report published by the Rainforest Action Network and obviously this number is tremendously huge, but we can decrease it easily by some simple performances and schedules.To draw a conclusion,we can somehow save our planet by transforming printed books to online ones and intercept a series of deforestation. From economical point of view, online books have more benefits for students and even society. For instance, students should buy academic books overprice and it's literally tough for some international students.So if professors share them online they could help them a lot. Moreover,writers make money from this way.So in my opinion, governments should pay their salaries and share those books free or in low prices. To sum up, everything that has been stated so far, online books and everything which is relate to this topic can help and even improve humanity.Clearly,in the foreseeable future,every printed contents will be online.