One of the most pressing problems facing the world today is overpopulation. What policies do you think governments should adopt to address the causes and effects of this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Overcrowding is one of the common issues on our earth recently experiencing. This essay addresses and clarifies religion and child marriage as the main motives for the authority to address; however, steps for the regulator, such as creating awareness on media and legal punishments are suggested. One of the principal aims to address overcrowding ought to be religion. Due to the faith, the public get married, and they do not follow family planning methods such as condoms, pills, or others during sex; therefore, the explosion of the population happens; nevertheless, it does not assist the shortage of resources, which the world possesses. In addition to faith, a child marriage influenced by faith does increase the number of people on the earth in several parts of the world. Especially, South Asia and Africa, the living density of people are a lot higher, and people are suffering cause of the scarcity of resources. In Bangladesh, for instance, the density of the crowd is the highest compared to any other part of the planet, according to the source of the United Nation. In Contrast to belief and early union, the authority could take a step of creating awareness among the public. The awareness creation in media is critical why family planning is necessary and the scarcity of resources, which affects our social life. Moreover, legal steps can be enforced against child unions to control the population. Legal binding will enforce pious persons not to influence early union. For instance, Bangladesh has one the lowest population growth rate in the developed economy, according to the United Nation. To conclude, religious enforcement and premature matching are the major concerns for over-crowding on the planet. The regulator ought to account for these issues by creating social consciousness among the public and law to punish premature marriage in my view.