Wealthy countries should accept more refugees and provide them with basic assistance such as food and housing. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

It is widely admitted that solidarity and support are a core part of community development and play a major role in the future of displaced people's life. I agree with the given statement to a certain extent. The objective of this essay is to analyse this issue by using examples and demonstrating the points. The key reason for the agreement is humanity's life. For more explanation, these days there has been an increase in the number of displaced people due to the spread of natural disasters, pandemics and wars as well, which prompted them to seek asylum in these rich countries. For instance, Canada has provided a great example of human action while opening its doors for Syrian people who are suffering from the war. Thus, supporting needy people is showing humanity's world. On the other hand, although offering assistance is considered a community's solidarity, in some cases undeniably caused treatment to the annual economy. In other words, accepting displaced person creat a huge number of economy's participation, which causes pressure financially. For example, while Canada allows refugees to take refuge, there are many regulations and standards to being able such as the IELTS score. As a result, assistance without roles may have a serious negative impact. To conclude, I tend to believe that providing food, safe, and a home for refugees is a kind of solidarity, nonetheless imposing restrictions showed its significance.