1- Parents should take courses in parenting in order to improve the lives of their children. To what extent do you agree?

Parenting is one of the most quintessential roles of the mankind. Whilst some individuals are convinced that guardians should take trainings on parenthood, others may disagree. I hold the belief that giving courses for fathers and mothers is an indispensable issue because such trainings provide them with information, knowledge and experience which they need. thus, this essay will discuss the advantages of parenting techniques lessons. To begin with, being a parent is not an easy mission because a myriad of dilemmas will be encountered. As a consequence, many parenting skills sessions have been offered recently, especially for novice parents. To cite an example, children’s health ailments courses can help guardians to be aware of the different types of the health disorders and how to discover them early such as polio and hepatitis. Therefore, what can be said is that parenting procedures lessons can assist fathers and mothers in protecting their offspring from diseases by teaching them how to diagnose and deal with illness in its initial stage. Furthermore, when foster parents attend parenting classes, they learn how to bring up their children to be good citizens. In other words, such programs increase parents’ experience in choosing the convenient diet plans, sports and schools, and in creating more comfortable relationships. For instance, some of these classes provide tips and recommendations about how to build up strong rapport within family members, and how to enhance youngsters’ interpersonal skills. Hence, parenthood programs not only are presenting health awareness but also they are concerning with children’s physical and psychological growth. In conclusion, after this essay has mentioned the above points, it can be reiterated that the presence of parents in the awareness courses is beneficial in order to create a well brought up generation. In my opinion, such programs are the key factor which help guardians to succeed in their parenthood role.