Many social media accounts are fake. What problem does this cause? What solutions can you suggest?

The number of social media platforms is increasing day by day,nowadays. That gave a rise to excessive amounts of fake accounts on social networks. In this, essay I will explain why it is a problem and outline possible tackle of it. Fake accounts on social media have a drawback as propagandizing moral principles. Those accounts most of the time promote child and domestic abuse violence and terrorism by posting pictures and reporting posts on the pages. As a result, the more fake accounts are created, the more quantity of population is influenced by them However, there can be a solution as requiring an ID while registering on social media. An individual must provide either a passport or drivers license in order to create an account, so once a person registers she or he will be not able to create another account since then. Consequently, one person will have only one account and it will reduce the percentage of fake accounts on the Net The development of social platforms brings the problem as the growth of not real accounts which have bad influences on social media users. The potential tackle is providing ID while a person signs up on the platform.