In the future ,nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Internet services have been a hotly-debated topic that often divides opinion.Some argue that in the following years there will be neither engraved magazines nor books owing to the fact that everything will be found on the internet,and also nobody will be willing to purchase.In my opinion,web-based activities are on the rise thanks to improved technology on access. The current trend of technology has improved several online services. Firstly, a variety of ebooks and written literature are easily found online. Moreover,at the comfort of individuals like homes. Thus there is no need of going out to purchase which will consume time and energy. Secondly,online materials are not bulky and they do not get lost.To illustrate this,individuals are able to carry a number of reading materials in a small piece of device such as tablet and flash disk. For example,students are able to store multiple ebooks and newspapers online for easy access. Therefore,web-based materials are not only accessible but also are not bulky. On the contrary,another school of thought opposed electronic materials due to the fact that they do not cater for those who are illiterate. For example, a good percentage of the elderly population is not used to online materials rather they prefer hard copy material. Additionally,some individuals would like to keep books and magazines in their library either for future reference or for reuse of the materials. Thus,some would consider reading hard copies rather than soft copies and also keep the materials for future use. To sum up,online services are the way to go with the current technological improvement because it allows easy access to a variety of ebook materials and also help to reduce the storage space of materials.