Advertising is now becoming more popular in modern society. While some people believe this is a positive development, others see it as a negative one. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Advertisement is increasing in today's world especially in developed countries. It is suggested by some people that advertising has many benefits,while others disagree with the importance of advertising according to its drawbacks among communities. On one hand, people say that TV ad now contributes a lot to the revolution of the country. Advertising helps the country to improve different aspects by encouraging people to promote the outcomes. Also, companies want to be known over the world and they cannot do this unless it appears on a public screen. If the government want to raise their sales so they should entire the noticeboard in their place to enhance the people through their products. To illustrate that, If the institution is far away from doing such advertising, they cannot be promoted because in this world the technology has a strong position among the consumers. On other hand, some people think that advertisement has negative aspects and is not useful for the countries improvement. Many ads is not accurate because it tries to encourage people for such things that are not true and it has a kind of exaggerate. Although, a good number of customers buy things they do not want in real life they get forced by an attractive advertisement. Thus, many people fail in acting through this kind of advertising. A good example of this is my friend who pays for apple watch which sees in the translation app that actually does not work at all, they just kidding them to purchase it. In conclusion, advertising plays a significant role in modern countries. It is believed by some people that advertising contributes to having a better life while others think that it makes the country economic in its lower case.