Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As we all agree, this is our responsibility as civilized humans to teach the next generation in a proper way. Based on this fact, some populations claim that adolescents should be asked to fill some of their free time with activities without any payment which could benefit the community and themselves both. This essay has been written considering the agreement of the writer with the statement. The main reasons for this positive attitude will be indicated in the following paragraphs. Firstly, it could be a life-changing matter if be executed in a suitable method. So, this means should be a strategy to recognize the right community works which could be helpful especially for teenagers. In other words, one of the main reasons for this matter is to teach them useful skills for their future. For instance, it should not be permitted youngsters to be employed in jobs with high risks like helping a blacksmith or working at a butchery. Hence, it could be extremely helpful for the next generation to remove numerous obstacles that they will face in adulthood with experiences that they have got at a young age. Secondly, it can be seen that various types of jobs are not crucial enough to hire ones to do them, and at the same time, omitting them is not a reasonable option. In these situations, young ones could be adequate persons to get tasks done. To illustrate, designing different graphic materials is a needed skill especially in the modern age. This is a task that can count on teenagers for doing it very easily because these days almost all of them are capable of working with advanced graphical applications. Thus, unpaid works can be beneficial for communities as well. All in all, while many crowds argue that adolescents should be required to engage with work-life from a young age, I firmly believe this is a true argument if is performed with the right strategy that persuades public thoughts and authorities about its positive outcomes.