Overpopulation of urban areas has led to numerous problems. Identify one or two serious ones and suggest ways that governments and individuals can tackle these problems.?

The public, nowadays, is migrating to metropolises at a rapid rate, which has led the people to suffer from various hazardous issues that should be addressed by taking affirmative actions. Both causes of complication and appropriate solutions would be discussed in the following paragraphs. Most business ventures are established in cosmopolitan areas whereas people who are residing in villages have to commute to towns in order to do their duties and make the purchases. For example, if a person is living in a bourg and working as a programmer in the town in order to live from hand to mouth then he will definitely think to dwell in there instead of a townlet. In addition to this, he would be able to do shopping under one roof in the malls. Therefore, the population's shift to cities is because of improving living standards. It is a liability of the government to encourage the people who are involved in business to establish firms in the hamlets in order to prevent the villagers to migrating to towns including supermarkets so that people can obtain all sorts of amenities under one roof. In addition to this, this kind of shift will improve the living standard of those. For instance, the Information Technology ventures, set up in rural areas will provoke the programmers to reside in villages instead of moving to cities. To conclude, although, it is a good idea to reside in town due to facilities available there yet the establishing businesses in townlets is a relevant option in this case. Hence, the higher authorities should pay heed to the villages in order to improve the lifestyle of villagers.