Will see homeless people in the society, few people support them with food and money and few are against. What is your opinion on this.

In many countries, some people do not have accommodations to live in, so they have to stay on the road. They can still be alive because there are people who give them food and money. However, there are also people who oppose this kind of behaviour. In my opinion, we should not offer them anything since they can be a deceiver and if we are always helping them, they will not go look for a job and just beg us for some money and food forever. To start with, There are many people who deceive that they are poor or do not have a home to live in, also, these deceivers actually have money or maybe some of them are richer than some people who provide them with cash. For example, in my hometown, some people pretend to be poor or have a disability like blind eyes, so they can get some money from generous people. Another reason why I do not agree is that they will not go find some works to earn money if people often provide them everything they want. They will just wait for some people to give them some money and then go to sleep and wait for tomorrow to come, and they will repeat their behaviour again. For instance, In Bangkok, I have seen the same beggars who ask for money every day. To conclude, people should not give them both money and food because they may be people who deceive us by their actions and it will make them think that they do not have to go to work anymore.