Many criminal commit further crimes as soon as they are released from prison What do you think are the causes of this ? What effects will they have on society?

It can be observed that a lot of lawbreakers do more crimes as soon as they are free from jail.In this essay, I will explain why, criminal commit new crimes and how does this affect society. To begin with, it is widely recognised that after committing the offence and being rescued from prison, it's not easy to get a job in society. Moreover, It's hard for the villain to survive and fulfil their basic daily needs for themselves and their family. In addition, criminal kids faced several issues in education as not getting admission to well-reputed schools because of that culprit and his family feel neglected by society. Such as, one of my neighbours after coming from jail felt so isolated and helpless in society as no one was happy to help them. Furthermore,he started committing fresh crimes again to fulfil their basic needs. On the other hand, lawbreakers commit new crimes which as a result, has detrimental effects on the community. Youngster gets influenced by them and stops focussing on their education, which as a result, force them to perform wrong things which they are not supposed to do. Eventually, for the genuine,family it's become very hard to live in the society, where these types of culprits live, as part of their safety concern. Moreover, Government should take some serious initiatives towards these issues and help them in getting employment which will help them in keeping motivated and help them in committing no further crimes. For instance, few NGO's gives employment to every offender, so that they can earn for themselves and their family in order to start their new life and fulfil their dream. To conclude, culprits will try to break the law after releasing from the detention centres. Whereas, to avoid this government should come with some employment schemes for criminals so that they can earn and live happily in society.