Despite a large number of gyms, a sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the contemporary world. What problems are associated with this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, people have a tendency to inhabit a passive lifestyle. Although there exist some places for doing exercise, then using them are lower in worldwide. I think these will mainly cause health issues and abominable body structure, but there are some solutions. There exist quite a few reasons why despite the fact that there are a lot of gyms people do not have a desire to go to these types of areas and prefer to live sedentary life conditions. First, the use of computer and other kinds of electronic vehicles lead to children count of time and wasting it useless. As a result, children will abolish to do a number of activities at sport areas, which are vitally important for our health and our body form. In addition, the fee of gyms are increasing sharply day by day and, consequently, it makes it difficult to pay monthly payments for children. As their per capita income is lower and it seems unaffordable. A possible solution to fix that is to control the utilize of time management so that the time should be limited by themselves and, consequently, the population will gain extra time for doing exercise at gyms and the number of people can go up by it who will inspire to go sports sides. Another noticeable solution is considered by the support of governments. The gyms should be taken under control by states and the expense of membership should be limited, and advertising plays an incredibly significant role in the life of sport for citizens. In conclusion, the tendency problem with electronic vehicles usage and the cost of membership leads to a sedentary lifestyle and it can be solved by the help of the government and limiting the usage of electronic devices.