Discuss the reasons why people define happiness differently and how to obtain happiness?

Currently, the ceaseless pursuit of happiness has always been a topic of interest. This essay is devoted to analyzing the reasons why the definition of happiness varies from one to another and the way to attain it. Undisputedly, there are numerous reasons why people cannot have a fixed definition of happiness. Due to the different ages, there is a myriad of factors impacting the goal and thinking of people, which makes people have different ways of thinking about happiness. For instance, teenagers feel jubilant with small things such as trendy clothes or hanging out with their besties, while mature people are jovial when they can chill out after a strenuous working day Hence, it is undeniable that ages greatly influence the definition of happiness. Due to the variations in happiness definitions, people can obtain their happiness in a variety of methods. People should make an attempt by focusing completely on reaching their goals of happiness. For example, 12th graders need to devote themselves to their dream universities by being diligent to take some mock tests regularly. In that way, they can be completely satisfied with the final score they receive rather than being depressed when they miss their chances. If they give up on the track to happiness, they may feel regret because of not meeting their satisfaction. As a result, it is irrefutable that one of the imperative steps to happiness is to put an effort into making happiness come true. In conclusion, the definition of happiness is hard to be fixed, however, instead of trying to find an accurate definition, people should put an effort to get it.