Life in the 21st century is better compared to life in the previous century. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that these days have a great difference compared with its earlier. This essay is agreed to a certain extent and will analyse this issue by using examples and demonstrating the point. Foremost, it is widely admitted that world evolution is a core part of the current century and play a major role in the future of globalization. For more explanation, many people are totally believed in the technology revolution that causes an easy, entertaining life. For example, the internet is considered one of the major advantages of technology development and the world indeed has got its benefits while communication has become easier than before. Hence, one of the most significant things which 21st is characterized by it is technology development. On the other hand, some people are against this trend for a considerable reason which is called the other face of the coin. In other words, the technology revolution is making the world increasingly competitive and this may cause wars between countries that are looking for leadership positions. For instance, although there is a significant economic exchange between the United States and China, there is a cold war between the two sides around who could take leadership in the world. Thus, it is undeniable the potential war risks that the world are facing these days. To conclude, this essay tends to believe in the importance of world evolution currently. However, there are potential risks, one of them growing wars to take over the world.