Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Some believe that success originates from industrious working and strong determination, while others hold a perspective that fortune and physical beauty are more significant. In this essay, I will discuss both opinions but I personally stand with the former one. People think that dedication and decisiveness are key contributors to success because these personal qualities can help individuals gain more experiences and make wiser decisions. Specifically, an employee is more likely to be promoted if he or she dedicate more time to learning another language or gaining more work-related skills. Moreover, a decisive manager can always make the best decision in a very short time, which can help the company to gain edge over competitors. From my perpective, a person who is dilligence diligence and decisive will never stop chasing the dream once the individual sets the goal. One will be successfual eventually because he or she can always overcome obstacles and quitting is never an option. On the other hand, it is a common opinion that personal finance and charming appearance make people to reach a peak of the career and life. Considering human nature, people tend to prefer beautiful creatures rather than ugly ones. Therefore, a good-looking person gains not only attention but also favours from others, as a result have better opportunities or platforms to show one's abilities comparing to regular-looking individuals. Meanwhile, being wealthy is another essential factor of achieving success because seed money is crucial to entreprenuers and investors. There is a saying:" The rich get richer and the poor get poorer." Which means better-off people can easily grab great investment opportunities right away and achieve lifetime goal faster. However, comparing Change the form of the verb compared show examples to personal qualities that one can really own, gifted factors will come and go and never last. In conclusion, although money and appearance have influence on achievement, it seems to me that dilligence and decisiveness are more vital and reliable contributors to success.