Once children start school, teachers have more influences on their intellectual and social development than parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays modern technology changed our approach to education. Students don’t need to copy notes from the blackboard, instead, they photocopy them also they don’t need to write their own leaflets, the teacher gives them a PDF form of the assignments. I believe technology makes our work much easier and we should adapt ourselves to this process., However some people claim that using too many computers in the mainstream education system may have some downsides as well. In recent years, the vast majority of pupils have smartphones they use for communicating and to find sources and references for their education. As a result this new phenomenon may affect handwriting skills and grammar because artificial intelligence in computers, spontaneously corrects our mistakes in spelling and grammar. Parents are worried about their children’s literacy also authentic universities still examine their students with traditional paper tests, thus, our children have to learn handwriting skills too. On the other hand, type assignments are much clear and convenient Moreover, You can find a lot of free sources for researchers on the internet. The internet opens up a wide range of information to the world, you don’t need to wait for a book which they already borrow it you immediately dig out from varied webs on the internet. Perhaps it is time to focus on new technology instead of old methods. In conclusion, we are aware of the disadvantages of relying too much on computers in our society. However, we should consider these advanced opportunities to literate our children way better than old days.