Nowadays, not enough students choose science subjects in university in many countries. What are the reasons for this problem? What are the effects on society?

Science plays a vital role in our daily life.Everything around us happening all day is because of science. From waking up in the morning to going to nap in the evening this field plays a major role in routine. At present situation, not enough candidates choose this subject in different regions because it's difficult to understand and lack of job opportunities for adults in future. To commence with, a large amount of students from this field graduate every year but all are in pain due to improper labs,firms or jobs. On the other side if he's an artist seeking work he or can start a remote job freelancing from home. Learning any particular subject depends on the wish of the person. For instance, in 1986, the Department of System and Arts of France conducted an experiment about men seeking information subjects being more likely to succeed in their future than computer-field adults. On the other hand, technique enlistment has to participate in an intensive curriculum for years in their universities or colleges. In fact, some scientific programs, for example, Biological Techniques, Chemical Techniques, etc., require a longer time to accomplish, and their high volume of knowledge, as well as experiments, usually put the learners under great pressure to handle well their tasks. Therefore, recruitment will choose other choices which seem to be easier in their perspective when applying for their coming undergraduate programmes. Secondly, despite spending great efforts to achieve their skill diplomas, graduated people have to face risks of unemployment due to a low number of occupation opportunities. It is an undeniable fact that people who graduate with other majorities, such as Foreign Trade or Hospitality, will have better odds of being employed in comparison with discipline graduates. Those struggles are major barriers preventing people pursue scientific subjects as their majorities as well as their career paths later. In conclusion, the decline in the number of admissions pursuing education subjects at university can be attributed to factors such as the perception of difficulty, lack of qualified teachers, and financial barriers.