In spite of the advances made in agriculture many people around the world still go hungry. why is this case? what can be done about this problem?

Nowadays, many people still suffer from hunger whereas modern technology helps more farmers compared to the past. In this essay, I will explain the causes and then suggest possible solutions to resolve this problem. First of all, developments create a lot of unavoidable changes in plants genetics and excessive usage of soils. Due to various alterations in the structure of vegetations, destructive features would emerge and therefore useless organisms are the outcomes. Besides, with the help of complex machines, the soils encounter eradication and, hence people will face inadequate farmlands in the future. For instance, In China, because farming is taken place more than three times a year on land, soil erosion threatens citizens. On the other hand, the possible solutions are temperated utilization of the earth and suitable educations in order to avoid undesired results. If farmers are taught how to cultivate effectively then they realize that there should be rest between each cultivation. In addition, scientists should be careful about deleterious products, which can not be considered human foods. Hence, they should dig more information and hinder too many manipulations, since most of the time these actions have drawbacks. For example, It has been proved that fire can restore dead soils and therefore raising becomes possible again. In conclusion, regardless of the progress in agriculture, there are many undesired by-products, which lead to the shortage in human meals and also dead lands are the consequences of these advancements. However, people should moderate their activity in order to avoid harmful effects and researchers should investigate deeper.