It is believed that students at schools and universities can learn better via technology rather than with teachers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Modern technologies are being developed every day and they become a significant part of our life. Some individuals suggest that the educational process can be organized better with the use of electronic devices rather than with human's help. I agree this the first idea that online learning has a lot of benefits, but the traditional way of studying can not be omitted. On one hand, computers have a huge impact on our life. Each day person uses a lot of devices to do their routine. Moreover, most of the schools have changed the format of the classes from offline to online during the pandemic. It helps students to attend the lesson from different parts of the world. Children can easily join the class and find all the material on their laptops or phone. Also, they can have extra courses and learn the task themselves. For example, the mobile application "Coursera" provides plenty of lectures on different topics. Anyone can enrol and study the theme, which is interesting for them without time limits. Furthermore, such programmes are free of charge and pupils can get a diploma after the end of the course. In case somebody needs a personal tutor, you have the possibility to ask for it and select from the variety of variants. However, online learning does not always meet the requirements of learners, because it can be difficult to understand the material by yourself without the discussion with the group or teacher. Also, some scholars are struggling with the low level of knowledge in the topic. For instance, pupils can forget the rules and systems of the economy, and the only option for this situation is to take extra personal classes with an educator. In addition, the master can give more exercises for practising, working on weak places and explaining the task. This practice will easily improve the knowledge in a particular area, which is impossible in the online system. In conclusion, there are many advantages of modern ways to learning and mobile courses are really flexible for every human. Nevertheless, I believe that only classes provided by teachers in a real-life can get the student to the point, and help to achieve the needed results.