some people believe that no one should be allowed to continue working after the age of 65.However,others say there should not be a limitation on age and anyone should be allowed to work regardless of their age.Discuss both the views,give your own opinion and include relevant examples.

Age is just a figure,it is not a good idea to stop old age people from their working place after a certain age (like after 65years).Some folks may think it is a necessary thing to make peoples retirement age as 65,and after that, they should not continue their career. However,I strongly believe that everyone should work regardless of their old age until and unless they themselves feel that it is the time to quit.I will discuss both views in the following article. To commence with,as long as a citizen works the government gets to profit from that as they pay their tax and health insurance from their salary.Another benefit is that they will be engaged and active as long as they can. Hence,they will be healthier and happy. For instance,there was a survey published in The Times, which states that pensioners who were not doing any job after retirement were having more health issues than those who still work in private firms after their pension age. In addition to these all,they will be independent and no need to depend on anyone. On the other hand,some society says that old age people need some rest and they have to spend their time with their grandchildren. Therefore,there must be a restriction that after 65 years no one should be allowed to do any kind of job.Apparently,some work needs more physical strength,so old age people can not continue such jobs,if they still continue it will affect their well being, moreover,some areas have more mental pressure that also affects them negatively. To sum up,everything that has been stated so far,all citizens have to work as much as they wish without any restrictions. However,it will be better to keep seniors in advisors positions as they get aged rather than giving them stressful works, as a result, they will have a quality of life. Moreover,they will not be any burden for their family as well as the government.