Some people think that government should provide free education at every level. However, some say that individuals should pay for their university education. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Is it essential and important to provide a free educational system for all the students who are in the school or at the university? Some people believe that the government must provide education at each level out of tuition for all students. However, others say that those who want to have an educational system should pay an individual for that. To begin with, in developed countries such as the United States of America or European countries, they have provided educational facilities for all of their people. For instance, they have provided public schools and universities for poor people and private schools and universities for their wealthy people that have numerous money to spend for their education courses. Whereas, both of those educational systems have equal facilities for a majority of people. In addition, in developing countries such as some South American countries or Asian countries, governments provide free education for some students who do not have facilities, but they are clever and studious. The United Nations have emphasised governments for providing education system for all of their people. In my opinion, free education should be provided to a majority of children who are living on the Earth. Moreover, we have some difficulties in each countries, for example, the war in the middle east or poverty in the African countries or some problems stem from poverty or arise from lack of management in poor countries. To conclude this essay, I think if some people have free education which is provided by their government at every level, finally, the progress of their country will be occurred in near future for them.