Today more people are travelling than ever before. why is this the case ? what are the benefits of traveling for the traveller .

Travelling is been a ubiquitous trend in the modern world, compared to the past years. This is mainly due to the vast development in aviation and other transportation industries. Travellers also reap professional and personal benefits by visiting different countries. The prime reason for the surge in the movements between regions is due to better aeroplanes and cruise lines available in modern days, compared to a decade before. Commercial flight options are available at cheaper rates, which is encouraging anyone to access flying abroad with advanced safety measures. Hence,we can travel any part of the world with a linear budget. At the same time, the influence of the internet is also a root cause for this increment in foreign trips. Consequently,netizens were well aware of the prominent activities in each country and admire different locations. For example, social media users are triggered by their follower's photographs shared when they travel abroad.As a result viewers also have an eagerness to visit those places. There are multitudes of advantages for visitors. One such positivity is the gain of wider knowledge and understanding about various cultures. Which will result in the adaptation of several techniques in the native land. For instance, the five S method was introduced to Sri Lanka after a group of politicians visited Japan for a holiday. Secondly, these travel enthusiasts will benefit from relaxation and leisure through these international trips. They can enjoy versatile entertainments, which are unavailable in the local country. As an example, people living in tropical countries will be excited to enjoy snow sports, so they fly to cold regions. In conclusion, travelling will never see a decline with the innovation of breakthrough technology in the upcoming decade. Additionally, citizens will explore more positive impacts while travelling, apart from relaxation and trade which are already available.