Some people believe that sport competitions are a source of emotional stress for young people. Therefore, youth should be banned from participating in sport competitions. Do you agree or disagree?

Sports are inevitably the most significant category amongst most youngsters. A coterie of the masses have a belief that attending championships is a mere detriment to the youth's development; meanwhile, others believe that having adolescence grind under pressure through events is indispensable for future advance. Under my epiphany, youngsters should be exhorted to take the opportunities to train themselves by competing against other youth athletes. Sports surely brings about enormous advantages. Firstly, they urge children's determinations and aspirations. Under the pressure of contests, not only the youth can have opportunities to brush up the sport manoeuvres, but should they improve their problem-solving skills as well. For instance, basketball players never can fulfil their potentials without having match-ups with other players. In addition, competitions make offspring oblige themselves to live more salubriously. This will eventually give them incentives to be more responsible, self-disciplined and have precious purposes in these earthly lives. It is essential to teach adolescence to be all-roundedly acceptable to society and sports rivalry, perhaps, are the most pragmatic method. Thus, Not giving children a chance to compete against each other in sports is surely exposing serious drawbacks because the lack of practical experiences and problem-solving skills, which is thoroughly trained during matches, will be an impairment when young students are having more responsibilities to handle while they are growing up. Thinking logically is essential in any aspect of life, which can be trained through the contest of chess or checkers. For example, children who have experience in playing chess appear to perform better at Math and qualitative analysis than normal students. To sum up, halting offspring from attending contests is nothing but inhibiting them to be more consummate adults. In conclusion, the prosperities for adolescence attending sports competitions are very vital to children general development. Therefore, The government and educational systems should hold more events and contests as a means for better future performances.