Some people believe that technology has made man more social. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Experts throughout the world have debated whether modernity improves the way humans communicate. The substantial influence of the Internet, laptops and mobile phones has sparked over people´s lifestyle in recent years because of that some believes that they socialize better than before. In my view, those networks allow for people to be close while close ones become distant. At the outset, there are many reasons why Facebook, Twitter and Whatsapp are socializing people, but the most conspicuous stems from the fact users can be in touch with someone they met in the other part of the world. Furthermore, messages are instantly sent to anybody everywhere, so friendship would not be limited by distance anymore. For example, a German today can befriend a Brazilian despite briefly contact by travelling in Thailand. For this reason, modern technology provides social life. Nevertheless, some drawbacks have still remained with those approaches, which can certainly overwhelm the potential of social media. However, the most one is rooted in users forgetting to have a personal relationship even though with whom is possible. For instance, home mates know each other better from Facebook posts than from face-to-face conversations, which increases lonely feelings. In this way, everybody should moderate the usage of those social media. To summarize, it is true that modern technologies have a huge positive impact on lifestyle. Although, having addiction for those can make negative issues outreach over humanity, as same as every addictive behaviour around human beings can damage. Users must be aware of the danger caused by overusing those facilities.