Nowadays, the gap between parents and children is growing wider and wider. What was the cause? What are the solutions?

In the modern technological world, many people find it difficult to have communication with their own parents or children then they cannot make warm atmosphere together. There are several causes for this problem and various measures can be taken by parents, and children to tackle this problem. To begin with, nowadays considering the valuable advantages in technology like the internet creates a new lifestyle. As a result, a young man,and woman change our communication type. For example, teenagers instead of talking face to face with their own friends prefer to use some social media such as Instagram, Telegram and so on. Sometimes they send a picture on the internet next their friends can see that, and add some comments below that post. But the middle age people do not change their lifestyle like teenagers because they mostly prefer to have face to face communication with their own friends and families. In addition, the second reason is that the past generation man or women mostly get married when they are young, but now they get married later. For example, today based on some researches in modern communities the 80 percent of people have an ages gap between parents and children this value approximately is between 30 until 40 years old. So, the parent and children have a different perspective about social events and activities. In addition, the parent if cannot make friendly atmosphere with their own children they cannot focuses on the children ’s activities then they child maybe leave the correct root to become separate from the correct away. For example, the parent at the weekend can make a plan for creating fun conditions also they can make a family party with a variety of games such as board games to create a friendly atmosphere. Moreover, the children if cannot change their believes and fantasies they cannot have valuable feedbacks from their own parent to simplify a life problem. For instance, the psychologist researches show the parent who has academic qualifications better can communicate with their own child because they learn in order to make a comfortable atmosphere there are several ways, and they choose face to face talking to find the root of the problem, and understand better their own child ’s. In conclusion, the problem of the gap between parents and children will only be improved if parent first creates a friendly atmosphere with their own child, and then also change their own beliefs to communicate better with their own child.