Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic: The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life. Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence. You should write at least 250 words.

The notion of establishing careers in multiple fields has been rampant in the recent past. It is argued that this trend will continue far into the future as the public keep learning better ways to earn more money and therefore education will never end for an individual. In this essay, I will provide the arguments that support the concept. Firstly, compared to the past, at,present there are numerous ways to make a living which is same with the education. In the past, there were a few standard formal education streams most of the population pursued their degrees and therefore only a handful of opportunities were available in those fields. But today, the subjects that stemmed from conventional subjects are becoming more popular now which in turn increase more opportunities and hence more ways of earning. Furthermore, as the world becomes more modern every day, peoples spending changes which motivates folk to find different ways to earn. In addition to the expanding science and technology which is constantly creating more opportunities, there are others that were once considered unconventional are now the most popular paths to make a buck. The entertainment industry is at its peak with movies, streaming, youtube, social networking and more which is giving more opportunities to creative society to become celebrities become brand ambassadors. A recent report published states that most of the full-time employees have started their own youtube channels and started generating revenue. In conclusion, the methods to generate income and learning will never end as the competition is not going to slow down any time soon.