The internet has transferred the way information is shared and consumed. But it has also created problem that did not exist before. what are the most serious problems associated with th internet and what solutions can you suggest.

Advanced technology has changed the way news is received and reciprocated by the audience,sometimes creating issues in the society not noticed before.The main problems faced due to the internet is online gaming platforms without age restriction and unlimited access to the sites are not advisable to young people.The solution for this is to make the user share his details including age and ban the sites deemed not fit for them.In my view, such restrictions will monitor mental health as well reduce the frequency of time spent watching it. The Internet gives access to all people to share and view information. This has led to misusing the sites by younger people,who get addicted to online gaming platforms because of which studies are often neglected. For example,the recent online game Roblox is a huge hit among college students,who are often seen in an internet cafe surfing the game and neglecting college. Moreover, the internet gives access to videos not advisable to the younger generation for viewing.Recently,it was brought to the notice of public broadcasting authorities that some adult sites are not issuing age limit certificates allowing children as young as 15 to watch it.These problems are noticed due to internet usage. These problems can be countered by limiting access to some sites and also banning a few from broadcasting unhealthy videos. Sites should request the users to upload documents verifying age. For instance,Roblox should ask the gamer to upload identification documents before allowing them access. Also,unhealthy videos and websites should be banned from uploading to the net. For instance,crime and violent materials should be not covered as part of the news.These solutions will help in regulating the exchange of information for viewers. To conclude, the internet has become a powerful tool of communication in the modern world.The problem of unauthorised excess usage can be countered by banning and limiting access through uploading necessary documentation.