One result of advances in medical care is that life expectancy has increased around the world. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years, life longevity has rocketed across the globe due to the advancement in medicines and hospitality. In my view, the benefits of increasing medical care definitely outweigh the demerits due to advances in medical research, pharmacy, and artificial intelligence. To commence with, scientific research and diagnosis extremely proved to be helpful against several acute and chronic diseases. New pharmaceutical products brought a transition in the field of healthcare. In fact, with the innovations in biotechnology and bioengineering, doctors can identify the root cause of illness in advance. For instance, a few years ago, many infants died from the Rh-negative blood of mothers. This is the Fetalis embryoblastosis. However, with the newly invented antibodies injected into the mother's blood before the pregnancy, the death rate in embryos would be prevented. Needless to say, the advantages of advances in medical care certainly stand in a good state. Secondly, Artificial intelligence significantly plays a vital role because the population is increasing, hence requiring healthcare services. With the use of AI, German technologists are attempting eye surgeries which are going well. Additionally, Cancer become a dangerous name for humans. Every year, a notable number of individuals suffer from this disease. Due to the latest diagnostic measures and modifications in chemotherapy and immunotherapy, people are not only diagnosed earlier but also treated even in the third or fourth stage of cancer. Nevertheless, some advocate that this has increased life expectancy which has an opposite and harsh effect in doubling the population on this planet. Especially in Japan, there are more old superior citizens as compared to birth rates. To conclude, the advanced development in the sector of medical care absolutely enhanced life expectancy all over the world. I strongly believe the advantages of this overshadow the disadvantages.