It is necessary for parents to attend a parenting training course to bring their children up. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable that being mothers and fathers play an essential role in the upbringing of children so some opine these people should receive parenting training about how to be good parents. I personally coincide with this idea since this method will certainly be useful to their daughters or sons. To commence with, a parenting course helps these parents how to prevent and deal with immense problems of raising a child. Besides, taking this session will encourage them to enlighten vital parenting skills such as calmness, rationality, or fairness in order to preclude a child from intimating terrible personalities from their own guardians. For instance, there are numerous researches showing that adolescents who are regularly reviled, abused, or sometimes harmed by the members of their families have a huge tendency they will also act aggressively toward others. Furthermore, there is an increasing trend in more single parents than in the past as, the modern world, many populations are more open-minded about divorce. This means either fathers or mothers have to bring up the children alone making them, some have to do a full-time occupation as well, have to afford all the monthly expenses such as foodstuff, education, or entertainment. Hence, participating in this session will absolutely be beneficial as they are able to learn how to manage time between work and family as well as prepare themselves to be a generous and friendly guardian. To conclude, being a proper mother and father requires not only knowledge but also comprehension, tendance, and time spent with children. Therefore, I completely agree that those people should be educated on how to appropriately rear their loved ones.