Some people think that money is one of the most essential factors in promoting happiness. Do you think people can be happy without much money? What other factors contribute towards happiness?

Most people think that if you have a lot of money, you will be happier. In my opinion, I do not think so because money is important in our lives, but that does not mean money is everything. However, people can be happy with good relationships with family and friends, as well as good health; all of these can bring happiness. Firstly, money is important in our lives, but sometimes money is not everything. That is to say, there are a lot of things that make people happy. For instance, some people who have a lot of money are not happy because some of them are not in good health. Moreover, some of them do not have a good relationship with their family. Furthermore, happiness does not come from money. Maybe sometimes a lucky person can be happy with money, but not all the time. Another reason that makes people happy is when they have a good relationship with their family and friends. In other words, when they have a great family and friends, and they get along well and love each other, they will be happy. For example, in some underdeveloped countries, people do not have a lot of money, but they are still happy because their family and friends make them happy. Finally, people are happy when they have good health without any problems. To explain that, some people do not have money, but they are very happy and comfortable because they are healthy and they do not have any health issues. For instance, people who have a lot of money but bad health cannot buy good health. Nevertheless, people who have good health can do whatever they want. To sum up, people can be happy without money because money is not everything. People who do not have money can be happy with their family and friends. In addition, people who have good health can be happier than people who have a lot of money.