As we are facing more and more problems which affect the whole planet, good relationships between different countries are becoming more important than ever before. what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is not a secret that through a few decades human beings have been facing global problems and, in order to combat their populations across the world should cooperate so closely as never before. I, as well as a plethora of other people, do believe that such interconnection commencing to be of the greatest importance than ever. Below I will explore this highly interesting and thought-provoking topic, underlying the following factors: environmental circumstances and weapons. The primer reason is that such issues as warming, drought, deforestation, contamination of oceans, poverty of the 3rd world can not be solved if every listed country would like to tackle it on their own. Unfortunately, a number of these difficulties is accelerating with a great speed. The more eco-problems we have, the more likely it is that the maintenance of Earth will decrease. That is why even in order to prevent further disasters, nations should have a beneficial relationship. For instance, in 2009 Gisel Bundchen, a highly paid top model, motivated different celebrities to cope up with deforestation in Brasil. Then she, as well as a wide array of groups, invested millions of dollars to support the nature of this region. Otherwise, it would be dreadfully dry as the government had not had enough revenue to deal with it. The secondary reason is that weapon has developed so rapidly and the whole continent might be destroyed within a few minutes and Authorities all around the world clearly understand it. So, in order to avoid so-called "unpleasant" circumstances for all living creatures, countries manage to support friendly connection, considering that it reached the highest level of importance compared to previous centuries. For example, Vladimir Putin,the Russian President, in his reports he often stress how the relationship among populations is crucial, recalling what had happened in China on 6th August of 1945. In conclusion, I totally agree for 100 per cent that the correlation among authorities of different counties is the most significant than ever due to the fact of arm and ecological issues.