research says more and more business training and business meeting are taking place online. do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, businesses like other sorts of things are affected by advanced technology and the internet. Most of the jobs have become teleworking and most of the time, meetings are held by many applications and platforms which introduce every day to markets. however, there are some pros and cons in this issue, I am of the opinion that these implements can help people save their time effectively. One of the major plus points of this phenomenon would be the reduction of commuting which affect many other factors for example traffic, air pollution, fossil fuels consumption and etc. The other advantage is timesaving that is worthwhile for all the employers and businesses. As a matter of fact, these technologies contribute to organizing better time and also promote the multitasking aspect of our lives. Furthermore, some businesses have to connect with their counterparts around the globe and it would be happened only by internet without travelling. Regardless of what has been discussed, telecommunicating has some disadvantages for example; the misunderstanding between parties at some meetings which brings huge problems, especially in some delicate contracts.the concentration and efficiency would be increased when people attend in the situation. For example; sharing the energy and communicating with others can cause having a better outcome. In conclusion, these technologies in many ways can lead human to live their lives conveniently as long as the profits are outweighed, the cognition of these utilities help people to take some steps due to alleviate the drawbacks of this issue.