Caring for children is important in any society. All parents should be required to take training courses. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A handful of people ponder that every mankind should know that childcarecare is a crucial part of life. Therefore, parents need to take particular training courses for it. I am in consummate accord with this notion and will explicate my viewpoint in the forthcoming paragraph. The predominant justification to support my point is that in this cutting-edge era, due to the changes in living life, parents need to be extra prepared for child care such as, by taking training courses. In other words, due to the changes in technology, there is a high chance for toddlers to get influenced or take jeopardy steps in life if the family does not pay proper attention or lack of acknowledgement of proper care will bring pessimistic effects. For example, A recent survey from BBc India has found that over 10 per cent of children are getting injuries and mental issues due to not being fully supervision by parents. As a result, parents should be prepared beforehand for their kids by getting enough expertise from various training courses because it can provide a better future for a toddler. On the paradoxical side, If mother and father start having an online training session for gaining instruction in child care, will cause them to lose their own way of teaching. To be more precise, every person has their own style of coaching for their kids such as they follow the same method to educate their young ones like how their parents or grandparents had taught them while they were young. For example, In many countries, families give higher priority to explaining their tradition, and cultural values to their kids and letting them grow according to it. Consequently, the more the child learns from their mother and father, the more he or she will be like their family tree. In conclusion, without any doubt, this is a fix bag. While parents are better at teaching with their own knowledge to little ones, however, I would still provide a higher point toward joining the training courses, since it will bring better knowledge according to this modern age.