Some people think that music plays an important role in society other think it is simply a form of entertainment discuss both views and give your opinion.

Music is the most famous means of amusment in daily life and it has great prower of impression to the mass people. However, few individuals think perform music can play vital duty in society while, other believe it is merely sources sourse of entertainment.in my opinion music is just a form of entertainment. this essay i thus analyse both views along with my opinion. To commence with,the people, who believe tune has great impact in society they are more traditional and they belongs to music as part of their life. Although, in the modren society tune can able to aware to the people. For example,in Bangladesh 30 years back there was not modren tune. some people would make a group and performed by theire ingenious instruments with own voice. As a result, many type of social issue they would make awareness by singing songs with traditional way of music. Therefore, people gets benefited by this way and this form of music puts impact in society. In addition, the majority, who believe music is nothing but entertainment there are many tune elements over the world which is widely countable. People, who are young age the always get pleasure by listening to music. For instance, the nagor vaul value, which is famous rock music brand in bangladesh and lead vogal vocals of this brand is jamse jams who also popular to the young people i was a eyewitness of live music show of the jamse James games where 90 percentages of audiences was below 30 years of age. Moreover, i would say is the most common elements of recreation To sum up,If music can take over acceptablity in society obviously, it is come up with natural changesHowever, in my point of view as recreational activities music has great appeal to people.