Many people believe that social networking sites (such as facebook) have had a huge negative impact on both individuals and society. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays our society have been changed for the different negative influences but this have carried bad impact on individuals levels. I agree as social media is the principal thing that people watch today on their mobile phones. The main problem is a individualist and superficial world. Firstly, Some people think that we have a big problem because the influences of social media on our live carried mental unhealthy. Besides, this may be seen in different psycologists psychologist studies that show how have went increased depression and anxiety in people. Also, this might be because persons the most part of the day whatch what their cell phone to read the update. For instance, if a persons is addict to social media in the future they could have anxiety problems or depression been a big issue. Secondly, is usually believe that we are now more individualist than decades ago. As consequence, we have a superficial world and it can be seen specially in younghts because their allways wants to be in touch and try to updates their social media, this means that young people do not speak or pay attention in have social relations. For example, usually in a meet with parents or friends younghts watch their social media instead of speak with another people generating a social issue. In conclusion, I agree that social media like facebook or twitter are a bad influences on our life's lifes as this carry many problems in our daily routine. Also, this problems may rise to society level and might be a global problems.