It is often said that we should work to live, not live to work. Discuss both points of view and give your own opinion.

There is a phrase, which is really important nowadays for people to understand, work is part of life, life is not a part of work. Also, in my point of view, people have to learn how to flex their working hours and live for a bit. Firstly, many people suffer from balancing their work time, furthermore, it ends in an unhappy, stressful, and boring life. Self-awareness is really important for everyone because then you will recognize what is good for you and for your body. For example: It is obvious that working for long hours can make everyone exhausted, moreover, continuing this routine will turn out to habit. In the end neither living life for a bit nor looking at the things that we love closely or taking care of them will make us sick mentally. Scientists conclude that the ones who suffer from balancing their daily activities or can easily get bored from their work are the most likely the ones who will suffer from depression or other kinds of mental illnesses Secondly, working day and night does not keep any time for our loved ones. In addition, it is really important for anyone to spend time with their loved ones, however, time is not waiting for anyone, it just flows away. As well as, as anyone, it won't wait persons' working times either. Nevertheless, spending enough amount of your time on the things that you love, and focusing on yourself makes people more productive at their work and also helps them control their habits. All in all, there is no time for wasting or making ourselves unhappy for labour. Moreover, balancing the time we spend on work will make us more successful and more happy in life.