In many countries today, parents are able to choose to send their children to single-sex schools or co-educational schools. Some people think that children going to single-sex schools have disadvantages later in life. To what extent do you agree?

Some people argue that sending their children to single-sex schools would be safer and they can make friends easily while other people think that this can cause many difficulties when they get into the real world.In my opinion, I would like to encourage to send to co-educational schools. On one hand, parents especially whose the girls worry about their children's student-lives.They worry that their children might get bullied in schools, have been making jokes by others or fall in love with boys.So they think that single-sex school is the best solution to reduce their stress and worries.But I don' t like this opinion, I think they are just too focus on the present life and don' t even think about their kids' futures. For example,when their children grow, they have to face a lot of tensions and problems in their life but I am sure they have to try very hard to cope with their situations because they are way too weak in socialization with people. On the other hand, there are a lot of people who think that co-educational school is the best advice for the young. Honestly, life is not very easy as we think. We'll get into trouble more and more as we grow older.We will have to spend a lot of time fixing these.So we should be happy and free in our childhood lives.We should make a lot of friends, run around the playgrounds, participate in every volunteer work. For example, a child who can freely think and work it out without any pressure will be more confident for every decision he has made and can lead to a successful life more than his classmates who are controlled by their parents. In conclusion, it is true to worry about our kids' student lives but we don' t need to control their lives. We should only safeguard and help to solve their problems. So I don' t think sending to single-sex schools for our relieves is not the right thing.