More and more students are choosing to study at colleges and universitis in foreign countries. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Plenty of students would study abroad rather than stay in their country. In my opinion, it is beneficial to learn things in a foreign country in order to sink into a different atmosphere and to experience a variety of cultural immersing, meaning that can increase the skill of individuals daily life. Furthermore, we are able to deal with the problems in the future. Firstly, studying abroad can meet people who are from different countries, meaning that we can increase our pieces of knowledge of international realities. For example, before I visited the U.K., I had not known about some conflicts between some religions. I had met a lot of people in the language school, having a chance to exchange our local pieces of information and traditions. As a result, I do not worry about making any unpleasant feelings, if I need to communicate with international people. Secondly, living in a foreign country can train our life skills, meaning that we are able to cope with the problems individually. For instance, it is common for almost all Asian families, parenting children till to their get married or protect them until they are mature enough. As a consequence, plenty of youngsters depends on their parents in deep. Going abroad can be an excellent way to increase our social negotiation and coordination. To conclude, youngsters are willing to gain specific abilities before they graduate the school, especially in these competitive environments. I do strongly suggest the young generation study abroad in order to benefit from their knowledge widely.