Some people believe anyone can make art (paint, music, poetry) while others believe people with specific ability can. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Art is the base of culture. And some people think that everyone can make art, while others argue a vice versa opinion. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of this issue and give my point of view. On the one hand, many popular artists are heirs of artists. Usually, their parents and even grandparents are men of culture. According to this, the majority think that talent was inherited from ancestors. For example, the father of my classmate was a great player of dombra, which was popular to the whole of Kazakhstan. Nowadays, he left our school and went by his father’s way. Such situations are happening because of the condition or atmosphere in the family. There is no doubt that, if child’s parents are professional in that area that his child is interesting at, they will be a great teacher for him/her. Moreover, parents will teach anything that they know, to create the best version of them. However, what to do if your parents are not such talented? At first, success is not directly related to the essential parents. There is no doubt that they can play a big role in kids’ abilities, but there is about that people can be good in the art without any support by himself/themselves. For instance, Amire Kyshtaubaev – the first famous professional artist in Kazakhstan. Nevertheless, there is one difference from most of us, he had no parents. He lost them in the war. Even he had no parents or any others to support, he proved that everyone can paint, if they want to do this. In conclusion, Allah created us equally inner, and there is no “he can do because he was born talented”, and in my,opinion these are only excuses. Until recently, I thought that people can be related to art or not. I, who am not at all about culture, learned to play the piano. In my opinion, everyone can do everything, if they really want this.