Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding the changes. Others, however think that changes is always a good thing. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

In the past few years, life has changed dramatically than we thought. Some populations tend to spend their lives doing the same things, the same jobs. However, others consider that changes are always a good thing. In the following paragraphs, I would like to argue both sides of the perspectives and share my own opinion. Firstly, it brings a sense of stability by doing the same things again and again. For instance, farmers live their lives consistently, they wake up in the morning almost at the same time and finish their works when the sunset. They also need to follow the changes of the seasons to adjust their tasks. If the routine has been changed, the efficiency might decrease. Another example is workers in factories, they need to obey the instructions from the leader to increase productivity. Once the balance has been destroyed the product lines are no longer be smooth. On the other hand, people who love to make changes might like to challenge themselves. Such as those who change their job frequently, in my opinion, it is good to change the career when you are young to discover which area you are good at. And earn different experiences and broaden the perspective. However, it might be risky to try a new job in a different sector when after 30 years old. Because you have to start from the beginning and it takes time to get used to it. It would be better to do work that is similar to your current career. In conclusion, both sides are good if you could find the value from the things you chose. Parents usually suggest children find a stable job, but we are living in a generation that has many opportunities and ways of success. The best way might be to take action immediately then fix it when you find it might be wrong.