DISCUSS THE REASONS WHY PEOPLE DEFINE HAPPINESS DIFFERENTLY AND HOW TO OBTAIN HAPPINESS.

People have different perspectives about the definition of happiness. This essay is devoted to some of the main culprits of this phenomenon, along with effective methods to achieve It is obvious that people from different socio-backgrounds might pursue different interests and goals that result in the variation in the way they perceive the state of happiness.Evidently, people living in poverty might find their happiness more simply than an affluent man. In specific, with homeless people, the greatest contribution to their gratification in life might come from food supplies, places to sleep or financial assistance. In contrast, wealthy people might have higher demands about happiness such as luxury overnight parties, successful business associates or high social status. Therefore, there might be no precise definition for happiness that varies from different people ’s expectations in life. Since the concept of happiness is understood variously by different people, each individual might have their own particular tactics to acquire it. However, one of the imperative steps to contentment is to put an effort to make it come true.Evidently, if people do not make an attempt to pursue their ultimate lifelong goals, they will never obtain any sense of satisfaction in their life.A telling example is Nick Vujicic, a disabled man whose happiness seems to rely on other people ’s aids.But after years and years of fighting and sharing his story, he not only had created happiness himself but also became a renowned motivator who bring faith and gratification in life for millions of people. In conclusion, different people possess their own targets in life which contribute to their happiness. Thus,one way to achieve a state of well-being is to strive for our passions in life.