Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

A number of games are offered to the kids by several guardians. This essay clarifies the advantages such as introducing the young to the animal kingdom and enhancing their understanding of the world. However, age-inappropriate models can scare young people and choking hazards are really common in real life. To initiate with, youngsters need to be introduced to their surroundings through knickknacks. As a result, models can be a useful item as it assists them to know of the world and its inhabitants, which may contribute to their learning at school. In addition, it is vital for caretakers of the young people to teach them about animals and their threats to the kids by models, which assists youngsters to remind these animals and their lifestyles in case toys are automated. The Bangladesh Primary School Association, for example, have completed a recent survey, which indicates that the kids who are introduced to numerous models are performing well compared to the other youngsters. In contrast, age-inappropriate figures may scare the young especially automated models, which could be more harmful than learning; consequently, guardians must choose toddlers’ knickknacks carefully. Furthermore, choking hazards existence depend on the size of models as children have the habit to eat everything in their hands, which could inresult in result the stomach issues due to the consumption of dirt on toys. In Bangladesh, for instance, 80% of the toddlers stomach issues are related to dirt from models, according to medical experts. To conclude, young people’s games ought to enhance their knowledge of the world and its surroundings. On the other hand, automation of games, which scare youngsters and choking hazards to the kids must be carefully considered prior to handing any toys.