In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them.

It is a bitter truth that the number of people suffering due to obesity is increasing in such countries. Experts throughout the world have submitted reasons for the given issue. Although, there are few measures available that can solve the problem. Both causes and measurements are discussed with reasonable examples in the essay. To be with, the most common reason for obesity is individuals’ unhealthy lifestyle. For an instance, research carried out by mark forty wood argue that 69% of New yorker consumes fast food due to lack of time and a toxic routine. Another reason is the increasing number of sugary products in the market. This is because they are good in taste and often attract individuals to eat, also it contains high calories that led increase their weight. Moreover, in this modern era, the gym provides multi facilities in one place, therefore they set their entry fees relatively high than past, which is what stop individuals to join a membership. However, there are some preventive available which can solve the problem. To start with, the government should arrange free fitness camps to broadcast awareness messages about health and fitness to the public, which can broaden the dwellers’ minds and create some enthusiasm irrespective to maintain fitness. From my own experience, the Indian government often establish free yoga contests where people come, do yoga, and get some sensitive information about health. Secondly, the government should take some reliance steps toward sugary product manufactures and ask them to attach pictures of how sugar is dangerous for health. To conclude, there are several reasons for a given issue such are citizens’ unhealthy lifestyles, increasing intake of sugary products and unable to join a gym due to economic problems. However, there some aforementioned measurements can solve the problem.