Some people believe that range of technology currently is increasing gap between rich and poor people. Others think the opposite. Discuss both views and give your opinion .

Since a few years ago, too many technological items are available to everybody. Although some may think that these products are making more noticeable the differences between people with more or less money, others disagree. In my opinion, the gap between them had decreased, yet, for too many individuals some updated products are still out of their budgets. On the one hand, purchasing updated technology is an expensive lifestyle. While some users are solving their necessities by buying technological products, others are already using the newest versions of them. For instance, some individuals can spend more money buying laptops, iPads, and kindles. Those objects can develop similar activities. On the contrary, people with a lower budget would probably keep using a personal computer to develop any task for several years. Also, nowadays, buying items such as hybrid automobiles is considered a luxury to many people. Then, the diversity of options and the higher prices had increased the gap between rich and poor inhabitants. On the other hand, in most cases, electronic devices are being used as part of school programs. So, more individuals are getting access to those things. Learning how to use a computer and internet finders could increase students opportunities. For example, these days more youngsters are taking online lessons. Learning another language is now an option for some students with less economical resources. Moreover, even the cheaper smartphones have a lot of useful applications. That was something difficult in the past. In addition, the gap was diminished in transportation. Now, trains and buses tickets are cheaper. As a result, more inhabitants can travel to visit different cities. To conclude, although some differences related to the economical resources had incremented with the items available in the market, it is true that several inhabitants are able to acquire electronic devices more often than in the last few years.