Many people think modern communication technology has some adverse effects on social relationships. Do you agree or disagree?

In our ever-changing world, it is opined by a group of people that social relationships are negatively influenced by artificial transmission technology to some extent. From my perspective, I totally agree with this statement and my essay will analyze the rationale for my viewpoint. To commence, without the shadow of a doubt, artificial contact devices exacerbate human's communication skills, hence causing misunderstandings in relationships. It is unequivocal that these days societies oftentimes have a tendency to broadcast every detail of their private lives to the general public, causing an assumption that socializing is trivial since understanding completely about others' daily schedules via modern technology is feasible and faster. As a consequence, physical interactions among humankind are likely to decrease, leading to poor communication skills. Once possessing bad communication skills, misunderstanding might arise among communicators and a breakdown in social relationships might ensue. Additionally, up-to-date transmission machines undoubtedly have their own pitfalls in terms of unlimited access to the private information of users, thus becoming advantageous for internet hackers. As a result of uploading every data of their own lives, people's privacy, as well as personal identifying information, is vulnerable to be obtained by identity thieves for illegal purposes. Taking illegal trade in personal data as an example, cybercriminals customarily spread stolen info widely throughout online websites or forums after having purloined these figures. Therefore, people having information looted are likely to become cyberbullying or gossip victims with an invasion of their privacy. In conclusion, artificial connection applications undeniably have adverse impacts on social connections in respect of misunderstanding and privacy invasion. Thereby, users should take these side effects into consideration when using online contact techniques.